Försäljning

Stefan Alderin
Försäljningschef
E-mail: stefan.alderin@startrading.com

 

Carola Johansson
Säljare
E-Mail: carola.johansson@startrading.com

Erik Helgesson
Säljare
E-Mail: erik.helgesson@startrading.com

Gustaf Skoglund
Säljare
E-Mail: gustaf.skoglund@startrading.com

Jens Davidsson-Krok
Säljare
E-Mail: jens.davidsson@startrading.com

 

Stefan Johansson
Säljare
E-Mail: stefan.johansson@startrading.com

Hanna Bäckänger
Säljsupport
E-Mail: hanna.backanger@startrading.com

 

Isabelle Blomberg
Säljsupport
E-Mail: isabelle.blomberg@startrading.com

Almir Kundo
Säljsupport
E-Mail: almir.kundo@startrading.com

   

Emma Lindström
Kundtjänst
E-Mail: emma.lindstrom@startrading.com

     

Försäljning Export

Carl Andersson
Säljare
E-Mail: carl.andersson@startrading.com

 

Tina Lidbom
Säljare
E-Mail: tina.lidbom@startrading.com

   

 

 

Carola Johansson
Säljare
E-Mail: carola.johansson@startrading.com

Erik Helgesson
Säljare
E-Mail: erik.helgesson@startrading.com

Gustaf Skoglund
Säljare
E-Mail: gustaf.skoglund@startrading.com

Jens Davidsson-Krok
Säljare
E-Mail: jens.davidsson@startrading.com

Stefan Johansson
Säljare
E-Mail: stefan.johansson@startrading.com

Hanna Bäckänger
Säljsupport
E-Mail: hanna.backanger@startrading.com

Emma Lindström
Kundtjänst
E-Mail: emma.lindstrom@startrading.com

Almir Kundo
Säljsupport
E-Mail: almir.kundo@startrading.com

Isabelle Blomberg
Säljsupport
E-Mail: isabelle.blomberg@startrading.com

Försäljning Export

Carl Andersson
Säljare
E-Mail: carl.andersson@startrading.com

Tina Lidbom
Säljare
E-Mail: tina.lidbom@startrading.com